Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411452765 A Single Woman in Peoria, AZ 69 / Senior Accounts Representative

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Caring for others by being there when they hurt or need support and love. I enjoy making clothes for the underpriviledged and doing volunteer work at church, or in the community when time permits.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lunch with my best friend, sewing, and reading. I enjoy sitting outside watching the sunset and listening to God's created nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is his relationship to God. If God is first in his life then all other aspects of a relationship to humans will be in alignment with God's will.

The first thing people notice about me

Caring attitude and loyalty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Experiencing God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord. Without Him my life is meaningless.
  2. Family and friends
  3. Spending time outdoors in God's creation.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a caring & loving heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like pets, most of all my dogs. I receive alot of joy and companionship from my dogs. I also enjoy being outside as often as I can, doing garden work or just sitting and enjoying what God created.