Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411452666 A Single Woman in Wilmington, DE 81 / Retired college instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions surround intelligent conversation regarding global issues, public policy, and history as well as spending time with family and friends and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching t.v, traveling, working out and spending time with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has integrity, who is sincere and thoughtful as well as someone who embraces adventure and enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Four Trials, by John Edwards. It is an autobiograhpy. Learning about his legal career and accomplishments.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My three children
  3. My successful career in teaching

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a young 70-year old and have a lot more life to live and would like someone to share it with me.