Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411450159 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 60 / Store Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: sunyit and sunyesf

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from sunyit and sunyesf. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending my spare time doing something I can be proud of. Either sports, sewing, painting, home improvement, real estate hunting, or taking classes. I like to always challenge myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, shopping, watching dvd's.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence, respectful and someone who has more than I do! I like someone who is spontaneous and who likes to travel. I cannot believe I live here yet have not been able to go fishing. Please email me if you would like to take me fishing! Especially on the ocean! That would be fun!

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. My eyes. I have been told you can really tell what I am thinking by looking at my eyes! As I have gotten older, I have gotten better at hiding my thoughts!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably some love story! Still hoping to find that match of my lifetime!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my intelligence
  3. my guts to be spontaneous

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty. My loyalty. What I am all about! I like to have fun and my ideal date would be meeting someone to do something. Not going out to dinner. That can be too nerve wracking! Unless it is a good match. Fishing, skiing, concerts, ... these kinds of things could be great for a first date! Do you have a boat?

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I am spontaneous, creative, outgoing. I like new adventures. I like attempting to do things I should not be able to know how to do! I like challenging myself.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing