Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411449962 A Single Woman in Ardmore, PA 39 / Composites Engineering

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Ardmore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Ardmore, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ardmore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the wondrous complexity of the world and all we can learn from it and the people in it. Lately, I've been learning more about Judaism and trying to grow from that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I split my time between old comfortable hobbies and new experiences. You might find me watching Law and Order reruns while cross-stitching; meeting new people at a bar I haven't tried before; trying to write my novel; or learning a new dance, skill, or language.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants to share all the little details of his life with me and who is interested in all the details of my life.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to be polite and considerate of everyone I meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "The Red Tent" by Anita Diamant. It tells the story of Jacob and his wives through the eyes of his daughter Dinah. I like the way the author paints such a clear picture (whether accurate or not) of what life was like in those days. I love the narrator's voice and I'm finding it's inspiring my own writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving, caring, and involved family and friends
  2. The amazingly complex and wonderful world G-d has given us
  3. My interesting, easy-going job that lets me live comfortably

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

.