Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411447961 A Single Woman in Kissimmee, FL 34 / Kindergarten Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about music. I use music in my everyday life teaching, and while I am dancing. It's very important to do what you love and love what you do and I think that music can help improve that for some people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure Time? When I find some, which isn't during the school year, I love to go to the beach, read, and be with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my love for life, and for having fun. I love to have a good time and I try to see the best in every situation! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read a book by Joshua Harris called "When Boy Meets Girl." It's a great book about a guy who first gave up dating because he wasn't ready and then God gave him the girl of his dreams.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very caring individual. Just take the time to get to know me :)

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love God and I love life. Just take the time to get to know me and you'll see.