Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411426954 A Single Man in Fredericksburg, VA 52 / auto parts manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fredericksburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life. Sitting on the beach, enjoying the ocean.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, listening to music, attending concerts, watching movies, watching football

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh at yourself, life, me, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to listen to people and not just wait for the opportunity to speak.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chronicles Vol:1/Bob Dylan It's the first volume of his autobiography. I like getting insight into the real person over the myth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 4-6 days a week, I go for a run and it makes me very happy
  2. my love of music
  3. the ability to watch a movie or sporting event and forget everything else

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I try not to wish about what others think of me.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm a passionate Denver Broncos fan.