Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411312372 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 51 / Investment Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a full well-rounded life. I love my boys and watching them play sports and become young men. But, I also make sure to take time out for myself as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports, working out, camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity. A good person who cares about the important things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Final Verdict" - legal fiction novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two boys
  2. My family
  3. Our Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This one is hard. I guess my motivation, and zest for life. Everyday brings something new and I love discovering what that is.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

I have a lot of fun in my life, I enjoy every moment.