Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411307964 A Single Man in Washington, NC 36 / Engineering Manager for a Manufacturing Company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about living life to the fullest. I used to be a competition bodybuilder, now I am in training for another contest, and I am not letting it consume my life or my joy for other things. I am passionate about my desire to settle down and have a family life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read magazines, play guitar, video games, lift weights and other physical activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a great girl that can love me for whom I am. I want her to be honest, kind and have a great personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to conversate with others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last full book I read was the Johnny Cash autobiography. I read it because it was on sale at the Los Angeles airport and it was going to be a long time to North Carolina.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and well being.
  2. My parents and family
  3. My career and opportunities I have been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality and sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a great guy when I get the chance to be and I am kinda shy so I decided to give this a try.