Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411303568 A Single Man in Edgewood, KY 42 / Color Analyst in an acrylic plant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Edgewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Edgewood, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Edgewood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love rock climbing, back country camping, and hiking. So I guess I am most passionate about wildlife conservation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my leisure time either playing my guitars, hiking, climbing, or camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

The girl that I am looking for should be outgoing and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice very quickly that I am a very compassionate and caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dracula...enough said.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends, Family, and Co-workers.
  2. My Health and Happiness
  3. My Hobbies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people should notice that I love to try new activities.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Just give me a chance to come out of my shell and I will show you the real me...