Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411300455 A Single Woman in Anacortes, WA 41 / Administrative Assistant

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Anacortes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Anacortes, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anacortes, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is for music. As they say "music soothes the savage beast"

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

An open mind. I am often described as "different" from your typical girl. I am more open minded than moswt and am looking for someone that isn't threatend by that.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any book I read I enjoy, because if I am not enjoying it I don't finish reading it. I have quite a collection - both pleasure and reference.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two boys and good friends.
  2. That I work in for a company where it is ok to be myself.
  3. That I am able to provide for my family.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Good listener

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama