Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411287263 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 48 / Sales and Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

After our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ it would be music. I love the texture of it. There are so many styles you could discover. Everything from the lyrics to the melody can move you. I'm fascinated with the thought that a song can take me away for 5 minutes and then bring me back by simply fading out.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading usually but lately it has been mountain bike riding, running 5K's, and weightlifting. Summer makes me want to do this. I also love a good movie whether it be at the theater or at home on DVD.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sound Character

The first thing people notice about me

The way I communicate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Too Busy not to Pray. It's about an effective prayer life and why it is important to pray not only when you are in trouble but when things are going well also. The most captivating thing for me that I have noticed is that when I don't start the day off in prayer it is a tougher day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spiritual walk
  2. The health of my parents
  3. My financial outlook

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't imagine what that would be off the top of my head.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Under ethnicity I checked "white" because I didn't see an option for biracial. My mother is French (white) and my father is African American. To have to choose between one race or the other is difficult since I am half of each. I was instructed that "other" was not the best route to go, that I would get more matches if I picked one or the other.