Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411286169 A Single Man in Madison, WI 38 / professional/graduate student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Madison, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people, animals, being active and physically fit. I am also passionate about random acts of kindness that may some day perpetuate and make this world a better place.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time usually spent playing sports, watching TV, or hangin' with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Unconditional love. Enough said.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am reserved at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Iliad. It is about the Trojan war. I like anything relating to Greek mythology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great group of family members and friends.
  2. The simple things: food, clothing, shelter, etc...
  3. A solid core of values and morals to get me through life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't smile 100% of the time, so people assume that I am mad. But most of the time, I am a very joking person.

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Anything else you would like to know, just ask. Also, I am not a member anymore, so you can email me at fasteddie@uwalumni.com if you would like to chat.