Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411284964 A Single Man in Akron, OH 39 / preloader at UPS

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Akron, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My college degree is as a park ranger/naturalist so I love spending time outdoors working with wildlife and nature. I also like watching and participating in many different sporting events.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my days off I like to spend time with my friends, watch and play sports, spend time outdoors, listen to music, and relax on the couch.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in another person is their career and long-term personal goals.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually first notice my personality and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading is not one of my favorite hobbies, but the last book I read was "Way of the Peaceful Warrior" by Dan Millman. It is about a world champion athlete who journeys into a spiritual process which teaches him to live and die like a warrior. The thing I liked the most was that it answers inner questions that helped to better my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mother and sister
  2. my closest friends
  3. my health and security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People usually assume that I am shy and quiet, but that always changes once I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Even though I have never had any children, I love to spend time with my friends' and family's children. I hope to someday get married to a wonderful woman and have a beautiful family.