Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411276171 A Single Woman in Oakdale, CA 38 / Insurance Agent

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oakdale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about providing a great family life for my daughter and teaching her morals and values that have been taught to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go dirt bike riding, seems like I have not been doing very much of it lately.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I am very very busy! I am working on this! I promise!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five People You Meet in Heaven. Very enlightening book on the power of forgiveness and the true ties of family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very witty, and playful. Most of the people I interact with are from work and tend to notice the serious side of me first.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

save this for later.