Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411269860 A Single Woman in Plano, TX 45 / Teacher

Never Never I have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Plano
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Plano, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Plano, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking pleasure in simple things. Im passionate about friendship and living every day to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

writing in my jouranl and watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

Free Spirit

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont really read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Kids
  3. Car

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Dont really know....I have to think about that....

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

Im very laid back and easy going. I like to travel and find out about different cultures and people. Friendship is very important in my search for the one that I want to have a long term relationship with.