Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411267964 A Single Woman in Centereach, NY 55 / social worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Centereach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Centereach, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Centereach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals. I am a dog person. I love horses and all kinds of wildlife.

I typically spend my leisure time

Home with my dog. Gardening. Beaching. I ride a dirtbike. (not as often as I'd like).Reading. I've recently discovered I like to go boating and I don't puke.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are who they say they are. No false pretense.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three Blind Mice is the last novel I read. I like James Patterson. I have recently finished several books on the subject of Buddhism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That my mother is still around to share in my success.
  2. That I am able bodied and employed in a profession I love.
  3. That I am not homeless.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am capable of doing things beyond my stature.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Physically Fit, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not that I can think of.