Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411267560 A Single Woman in Altoona, PA 41 / Special Education Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Altoona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Altoona, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Altoona, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is difficult to limit my answer to one thing. I am very passionate about my friends and family and their well being. I am also very passionate about my profession and the way I choose to live my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, reading, making crafts, watching movies, spending time with friends and family, dancing, playing with my pets, gardening, hiking, camping, fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the most important qualities that I am looking for in another person is their compassion for others.

The first thing people notice about me

One of the first things that people notice about me is that I am very quiet, especially when meeting someone for the first time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read books all of the time. I primarily read mysteries because I enjoy the suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that people don't notice about me right away is that I am very friendly. I open up once I get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful