Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6411265864 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 60 / meeting planner/travel consultant

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling- I find it interesting to learn other cultures and meeting new people to discover different ways of life. It would be my ultimate dream to become a travel writer. I work in the travel field and live vicariously through my clients :)

The most influential person in my life has been

a sense of calm and a nurturing environment. I tend to be a bit chaotic at times and need a "grounding" from my partner. Only one person in a relationship can be that way at time!

The first thing people notice about me

that I am easy to talk to. I enjoy meeting new people and feel a responsibility to make them feel at ease with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Steinbecks "Travels with Charley" Its a book after the author became famous and took his standard poodle "Charley" on a cross country trip in a camper. I love the way he writes,, its like he is speaking to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my friends
  3. my family

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Rational