Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #64110523 A Single Man in Smiths, AL 25 / construction

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Smiths
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Smiths, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Smiths, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I take pride in everything I do

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fishing, riding fourwheelers and spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect

The first thing people notice about me

Respectful

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Sniper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my beautiful daughter.
  2. Everyday I wake up
  3. And the family I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

unlucky 13, american sniper, way out west

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

that's my boy, shooter, x-men wolverine

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, weeds,onterage, gothem, criminal minds