Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6409418876 A Single Woman in Camarillo, CA 37 / Full time student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Camarillo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Camarillo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Camarillo, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living my life to the fullest whether that includes learning about life, helping others, spending time with my family and friends, studying or taking relaxing walks on the beach. I am also very passionate about maintaing a peaceful lifestyle because life is to short for drama and games.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, talking a drive along the beach going to a movie, singing, dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am happy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading a lot of school books at the moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

Anything else you would like to ask, just let me know.