Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6409406678 A Single Woman in Rouses Point, NY 49 / Graduate Student

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rouses Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rouses Point, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rouses Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy writing, and being creative with what I write. Mostly I write goofy song lyrics to keep myself entertained and hope to do something with these songs when I get an opportunity. I would like to use my voice to make a living doing cartoon voices, I've been told I'm pretty good!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to listen to music, make CD's for my friends, read, watch movies, shop, travel. I love the west coast and Boston.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like someone to be light at heart, who doesn't take things so seriously all the time. They should be responsible, yes, but also have the ability to make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides my great sense of style, people notice that I'm a friendly individual.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Man's search for Meaning' by Dr.Victor Frankl. It was an existentialist look at his surviving a concentration camp and how he dealt with the world after the war was over. I liked the way he continuously came up with creative ideas to survive, and his continual hope. It was inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family (mom, brother, nephews), my friends
  2. graduate school
  3. my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very spiritual.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I believe I am a truly nice person. I am caring and very loyal to my friends.I like to help people whenever I can, and that makes me feel good. I like animals, especially cats. I lived in New York City for 6 years, working for DC Comics as an art director and Estee Lauder, where I worked in Store Design. I also lived in Los Angeles for 3 years, where I worked at Body and Soul cosmetics as an events manager. I am a huge fan of New Wave music and electronic/trance/dance music. My CD's range from ABC to the Chemical Brothers along with some guilty pleasures like the Bee Gees.