Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6409402569 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 88 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im tired of answering your questions for the third time. Get a life!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, bridge, golf, skiing, boating, sailing, working out, TV, reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent, honest. outgoing, caring, resilient, fun, interested in good health and conditioning, slim to athletic build. Better looking than average, such as 8 on scale 1-10

The first thing people notice about me

Cheerful, outgoing, friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book about bridge. I have read several and have learned much about the game and the bidding and tactics and play of the hand.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Abilities
  2. Self confidence
  3. t That I am in a comfort zone, without being fully satisfied or content. I always want to do more.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

I'm wonderful, just ask me!