Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6409396276 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 50 / Administrative Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Recreationally, I truly love to garden. I like the relaxation of being outdoors. It brings joy to me to create beauty in the yard, as well as to work hard at achieving that. Also, during most my life, music has been a meaningful part, through playing music and/or building friendships through the common love of music. Most importantly, my two sons...they give me inspiration to better myself, laugh, and go with the flow.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my kids, we often spend time with family friends playing and eating together, spend time outdoors (short hikes, biking, in the yard), or watch movies together. On a kidless weekend, usually one-on-one time with any one of my great friends....for a movie, a vigorous walk, a play or eating out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I desire to connect and be with someone who has that wonderful balance of humor/fun and an intentional life. How great it would be to journey through life with someone who genuinely enjoys sharing all the nuances, and seasons, of life together.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm approachable, friendly and fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm usually reading a few books at a time. Most recently, "The Secret Life of Bees" (good, just glad to dive back into a fiction book again). Sporadically reading a Dr. Henry Cloud book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons through the joy and depth they bring in my life
  2. My close circle of friends that provide laughter to my life on a regular basis
  3. My parents for that constant, stable and positive presence in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not shy or without opinions...because once I'm comfortable (which doesn't take long), look out!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Kind