Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6409373768 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 47 / physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about learning new things - but my interests lie specifially in sports, arts. I know and love my family and close friends and feel like my passion regarding them is a given.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure activities depend so much on how I am feeling. I enjoy riding, hiking, reading or just sitting in front of the tv, depending on how stressed out I have been the week before.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who makes me laugh and who thinks I'm funny (although, um, see question below....)

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, usually. Either they think it's too loud and obnoxious or they want to know what is so funny. Quick and dirty way to figure out who I'm going to get along with, usually! Although I do have quite the shoe thing going on which sounds so cliche coming from a woman, but that particular stereotype, I totally fit!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Salt by Mark Kurlansky; also reading World War Z. Enjoying both tremendously, but for (obviously) different reasons.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I LOVE my nieces and nephew and could talk about them for a really, really, eye rolling-ly long time

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road