Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6409373569 A Single Man in Omaha, NE 34 / College Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Omaha, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many things. Id anything sports relating. I just like to play sports any sports be it sky diving to golf. Ill try anything once

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out or sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sweet and funny. They have to be able to make me laugh, and you cant get enough of a sweet girl.

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples, and baby blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code. It raises some interesting questions about the Catholic Religion. Its just another way to look at the bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. Good Health
  3. My New Nephew

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to make people laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Im just looking for a sweet, smart, and funny girl. Someone who can go out play basketball with me then in the same day get dressed up and go out to eat somewhere nice.