Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6409238173 A Single Man in Chehalis, WA 46 / contractor/student/soon to be teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Chehalis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chehalis, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chehalis, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I most pastionate about? family, friends, teaching, physical activities, outdoor adventures, cultural events,athletics, new experiences

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends: skiing, scuba diving, traveling, yard work, maybe an adventure with my significant other, my daughter, or my family, I work out, take Roxxy my daughters golden retriever for walks, mountain biking, boating, love the outdoors, walk on the beach, a play, musical, or maybe an opera, love the cultural arts, practice and someday learn how to fluently play my guitar, or maybe just lounging around with a significant other around a warm fire, a cozy blanket, and a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are so many good qualities and each individual is unique in their own ways, but a few I prefer: no bar chicks, patience, overall happy, positive, athletic, soft spoken, romantic, understanding, forgiving, compassionate, family and children are important, enjoy spending time with one another (can't be married to work), likes to travel, etc. These are but a few good characteristics, there are really too many to list and each individual is unique in themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My charater. Kind, caring, yet outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book for enjoyment in quite sometime. The last book would have to be Classroom Management. lol I have been engulfed in my education curriculum too much to find enough spare time to read a book. Hopefully soon though, there will be time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family & friends
  2. health
  3. success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The sincereness. For some reason, because I clean up, some people think that I am the player type, but I am most definetley not. I just like to take care of my appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I am sincerely a hopeless romantic, searching for the woman of my dreams, to embelish with all the romatics that life has to offer and to simply build a family of my own. I want my own team. "Go Team!"