Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6409231377 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 33 / Cooker and Assistant Office Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian Science

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian Science.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just switched my major from medicine to cooking. Right now, I want to have the passion for cooking and striving hard for it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family & friends. Taking power naps whenver I'm dead tired.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Respect

The first thing people notice about me

My blue pierced left ear and my blue eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My 2 Rottweilers
  3. Enjoy a new day everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I wear a hearing aid in my right ear.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Kind, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm very fluent in sign language. If you know it, that would be a big plus for me. :O)