Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6409226279 A Single Woman in Derry, NH 64 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Derry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nh
  • Religion: Christian

Derry, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Derry, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nh. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals and pets and advocate for the humane treatment of all animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Graphic arts, gardening and taking day trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always told that I am easy to talk to and that I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Winter Solstice by Rosamund Pilcher. I love all of her books. They give me such a warm, homey, peaceful feeling. Great reading just before going to bed. My favorite book of all time is To Kill a Mockingbird.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Enjoying great health. It truly is something you cannot buy.
  2. I am thankful that I grew up in such a wonderful family with wonderful parents.
  3. I am thankful for my creative nature. I am seldom bored or lonely.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing that I can think of.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I work very hard so I like to have fun on my time off. I am easy to get along with and enjoy the simple things in life but also enjoy the nicer things from time to time too. And, my photos are recent, what you see is what you get.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld and family guy, myrtle manor, national geographic and history ch.'s