Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6409226081 A Single Woman in Kissimmee, FL 46 / Server

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Kissimmee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kissimmee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kissimmee, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son . But I am also passionate about enjoying life and treating people the way I would like to be treated.

I typically spend my leisure time

No set answer for this one. I like to have fun so when an opportunity comes up to go somewhere and hang out I take it if I can. I do like going to movies. The beach. My favorite time of the beach is around dusk. I love sunsets at the beach. I love jet skiing when I can. Would love to go on a trip white water rafting. Hiking is always fun. The list is actually endless. Lol

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality. Loyalty. Kindness . Funny or at least able to laugh when I am funny. Lol

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my personality. People tell me I am fun to be around . I always try to make people feel comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the exact book but it was a John Grisham novel. He is my all time favorite author.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I think it is important that people know just because I am nice doesn't mean I am weak. I like to be kind to people and I expect the same from them. Also I am a server by choice. I have a paralegal degree but being a single mom the flexibility of serving works better for me. Being there for my son means more to me than a title.

I am
Very Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational