Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6409220481 A Single Woman in Aurora, CO 45 / Training Director at a private correctional facility

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Aurora, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationship with Jesus Christ. I teach Sunday School, and I am very interested in trying to develop a faithful relationship with Him, and trying to help others develop a relationship with him as well. I am also passionate about raising my children to be good, honest, God fearing people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and someone who knows what they want out of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to conversate on just about anything. I have a degree in History, so I tend to talk alot about historical events; especially the Civil War and WWII. I am also a sports fanatic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Your Best Life Now" by Joel Osteen. This book is powerful. It made me think about my life, and what I was doing wrong. It also made me start to think positive thoughts, and to remember that God is still in control of all situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That Jesus saved me, when I thought I was lost.
  2. My children and nephew.
  3. My parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

No