Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6408396982 A Single Woman in Covington, LA 45 / Sales Rep

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is simply... passion. Life realizations. Music that "moves" me... and the ability to observe and enjoy life as it passes.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dreaming of what to do next.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just listen to me... then make me laugh. Oh... you could throw in some good music too!

The first thing people notice about me

My voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The very first Harry Potter. I'm sure everyone knows what it's about. I like it most because I wouldn't have normaly picked something like that up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My health
  3. My mom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am way more sensitive than they think.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just spend the time to get to really know me... and I doubt you would be disapointed.