Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6408190479 A Single Man in Sauk City, WI 35 / Captioning assistant, retail sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sauk City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sauk City, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sauk City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about music. I would love to learn how to play guitar in the future and it would be great if i ended up working in that industry in some way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to get to the gym as much as possible with two jobs otherwise i like movies and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in another person for me would be honesty

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Vernon God Little. It was a satirical novel written from the perspective a fifteen year old boy that was basically framed for being an accessory in a school shooting. I liked it because it was dark and frustrating but at the same time funny because of how the story is told.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My Friends
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im a lot nicer than I look

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

Nope