Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6408188687 A Single Woman in Perry, OK 51 / Administrative Assistant

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Perry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Perry, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Perry, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family...

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family and friends. Listening to music. Occasionally reading...

The most influential person in my life has been

That they can laugh at their selves...don't take everything so seriously...have joy in just living.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm independent. I don't like to rely on others, I'm also rather hard headed...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm rereading the Lord of the Rings Trilogy. I like how the characters interact, their committment to each other...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life in general
  3. My best friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a kind heart...I don't like to see anyone hurt...

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

So much and so little space. I want a friend, someone to relate to my very loud and boisterous family. I want to laugh out loud and have my "match" laugh with me... I want to feel comfortable with each other when no one is talking. As with anyone else, it's the getting to know each other that takes time. I want to take that time..