Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6408172476 A Single Woman in Eureka, IL 46 / I am the Executive Director of a Homeless Shelter

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Eureka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Eureka, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eureka, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning. I love to learn new things. I love to read about them, talk to people who can tell me something new and I love to watch tv about stuff I didn't know anything about. My father is very big into "useless trivia", so I like to be able to talk to him about stuff and see who knows the most about unusual stuff.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching tv or coloring with my daughter. I also spend time with my sister and mom and dad.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to be with me, who doesn't mind having Sunday dinner with my family and who is happy to just stay home and enjoy his family.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I'm quiet. I hope they notice that I'm a good listener and like to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read the Di Vinci Code. I loved it!! It's about signs and history and the pope. I loved reading about the history of stuff and trying to figure out how it fits into today.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family: mother, father, sister and daughter
  2. My work as the Director of a homeless shelter
  3. My neighbors, my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm sexy and attractive. I don't look like a super model, but I'm not ugly.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm a happy person. I'm happy being sigle, but I want to also be happy in a relationship. I would like to be married again and maybe have another child. I would like to be a couple.