Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6408154473 A Single Woman in Lockport, NY 56 / administrative aide in the quality management dept. of a hospital

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lockport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lockport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lockport, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am most passionate about making sure everyone in my life is happy and healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies (at home and in theatres), bowling, going to sporting events (especially football), concerts...I'm open to suggestions.

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel honesty is very important in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Notebook. It told the story of a young couple in love who ended up together in the end despite interference from her family. What I liked most about the story was the unconditional love it portrayed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for my friends.
  3. I am thankful for my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may not be slender, but I have a heart of gold. I'm told that I am fun to be with, patient, kind and compassionate.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would describe myself as a traditionalist and a romantic.