Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6408148175 A Single Man in Florence, MT 62 / Telecommunications Tech

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Florence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Florence, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Florence, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is Life. Or the enjoyment of life. You determine what the day can be, just by the way you accept life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the time of year and where I am working. could be sking, boarding, whatching the waves roll in sunning, listening to the song of the forest.

The most influential person in my life has been

communication, As long as you can say what is on your mind, then I feel it opens so many other areas in a relationship that can be enjoyed and explored.

The first thing people notice about me

My off the wall sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

skinny dip by carl hannsen. Men are from mars and women are from venus by Dr Gray. Carl's book is a nice comedy mystery, a change of pace from most mysterys. Dr Gray's book is a great learning tool for personal growth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A clear mind
  2. Good Health
  3. Kids, GrandKids, Life and Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensetivity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have been around the block a few times. I firmly believe that everyday is a day of growth and learning.