Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6408140072 A Single Man in Aurora, IL 51 / Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Aurora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Aurora, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aurora, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about building and repairing anything from construction to electronics. I am also passionate over a summer cruise on a motorcycle or a romantic walk in the park, to a great meal at a new restaurant and/or a night on the town.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good movie, dinner out with friends and/or family. I enjoy riding snowmobiles, jet skis, motorcycles, hiking, biking and working out, going to special events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows who she is, and has an idea what she wants out of life and looking to share it with a good friend or eventually maybe more.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very genuine person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my 2 sons, for what they have brought to my life, hard to explain in 20 words.
  2. Family- Parents,Grand Parents,Aunts & Uncles ,Brother for always being there.
  3. Friends - To share life expriences you would never experance otherwise.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very honest straight forward person

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Optimistic, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have 2 boys 11 and 13