Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6408136274 A Single Woman in Arma, KS 49 / Teacher at a Special Day School

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Arma
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Arma, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arma, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Definitely my relationships with my friends and my family, and my job. I've worked with juvenile offenders and children in need of care the majority of my career. I'm currently a teacher at a special day school for emotionally disturbed students. I try to put my all into everything I do for and with those students, as well as in my relationships with others. I love watching auto racing (preferably circle track) and football (Go Chiefs!). I also enjoy being outside. I spend my summers working at a Girl Scout camp near where I live.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family and friends ...... reading ...... playing games on pogo. Summer brings the dirt tracks and fall the football stadiums.

The most influential person in my life has been

He would have to be a man of strong moral values. Able to compromise, but willing to stand for his own beliefs/values. A man who is honest and caring, with a good sense of humor and a fun-loving personality. He must not only be able to communicate his thoughts, feelings, and needs, but also be willing to do so. He must also remember that communication is a two-way street, and be willing to listen when the situation calls for it.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly, open nature. My smile let's people know I've the type of personality that looks out for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read. Lately I've been really into the suspense genre. I enjoy trying to figure out the "who" and "why".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God - the ability to place my problems & needs in his hands
  2. Family - their support and love keep me going when I feel like giving up
  3. Friends - they keep me smiling when I want to scream & are always there for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I truly care for others, and want the best for everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

My interest in movies & music is quite variable. I listen to a wide variety of music styles, and watch a wide variety of movies. I'm usually up for trying new things, and try to challenge my fears in doing so.