Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6408133887 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 63 / I am a director of a non-profit organization

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about enjoying life in abundance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leaisure time enjoying execise, listening to music, reading and writing.

The most influential person in my life has been

An ability to give and recieve love.

The first thing people notice about me

One of the first things people notice about me is my classy style.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Purpose Driven Life. The book was about an individuals spiritually directed life. It offered insights into faith walking and trusting God.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Life
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like for people to be more aware of my intuitiveness.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I would like to enjoy the simple pleasures of life.