Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6408133283 A Single Woman in Evanston, IL 39 / graduate student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Evanston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Evanston, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Evanston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I can only choose one thing, then I'd have to say I'm most most passionate about life :) More specifically I try to live my life with creativity, think 'out of the box', look at the world from a child's eye, and always appreciate God's grace no matter what situation I am in.

I typically spend my leisure time

I often wish I had more tiem to myself. Living so close to Chicago, a great city for arts and architecture, I enjoy visiting the many museums and taking architecture tours on a weekend. I like decorationg, so I move the furniture around in my studio too many times ;) My friends are the greatest; I enjoy spending time with them watching a video together, shopping, eating out etc. on the weekends. On a weekday when I have free time, I'm usually in the gym or bury my face in a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

My idea guy is, above all, an emotionally generous person. Of course, it doesn't hurt if you're intelligent, handsome, inspirational and humorous, but sometimes nothing is more attractive than a big heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my big smile. One of my best friends asked me how I can seem so cheerful even under stressful situations. Worrying just doesn't help things, right?

The last book I read and enjoyed

A novel called "The second last girlfriend" by a young professional living in Taipei. The book revolves around the love/family life of three couples in their late 20-early 30s. A colorful mosaic, true to life, and very funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ
  2. a very loving and caring family
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spiritual