Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6408129675 A Single Man in London, KY 85 / RETIRED

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: London
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

London, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in London, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Controlloing my diabetes and hypertension

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Watching TV. Gardening. Computing. Attending my Grandsons basketball games

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty andthe ability to take charge in critical situations

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people near me smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sum of All Fears by Tom Clancy. A novel about spies and intrigue.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog Zach who is great company to me.
  2. All four of my sons have great families and great jobs
  3. That I am Healtful enough to live by myself and take care of myself

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have been impotent for the past five years so sex is out of the question