Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6408126581 A Single Woman in Randle, WA 51 / I work in a grade school with special needs children.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Randle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Randle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Randle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children...

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family,jogging or some sort of exercise,listening to music,or baking. I also like music...singing, dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good character...honest

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy going...happy....comfortable to be around...and that my family is very important to me

The last book I read and enjoyed

NA

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a tuff one...I don't really think that I have something that I really wish people would notice about me right away...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

no