Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6408123182 A Single Woman in Wescosville, PA 53 / Business Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Wescosville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wescosville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wescosville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Live music (from bluegrass to Broadway and the Opera)The beach.....LOVE the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending any type of live music or theater event.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My high energy level

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Your Sacred Self" by Dr. Wayne DyerWe are responisible in life for who we are, where we are, and the way others treat us. All events are based upon decisions that we have made. If we don't like where we are in our lives, there is no one to blame but ourselves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - immediate and extended.
  2. My friends
  3. My faith which provides me spirituality, hopefulness, and the ability to know everything will be alright.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am honest and open.