Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6408116877 A Single Woman in Pocatello, ID 40 / Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Pocatello
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: byu-i (ricks college)
  • Religion: Christian

Pocatello, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pocatello, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It was my hope to find that special someone to share my life with, but all I have found thus far is a group of men who send unwanted pictures of their penises the minute they get my phone number. Thank you to those who showed your true colors (you know who you are). Best of luck to all of you in your search. I hope you find what you are looking for. (I tried to cancel my subscription, but eHarmony refuses to remove my profile until July).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being outdoors and spending time with family and friends. I also LOVE cooking.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Freedom
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Genuine

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, dave matthews band, bob marley, kiss, etta james

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the four seasons, that touch of mink, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

weeds, weeds, keeping up with the kardashians