Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6408007677 A Single Man in Cambridge, MA 64 / chiropractor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cambridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

most passionate about my relationship with a woman.

I typically spend my leisure time

exersizing, walking, reading, watching sports on t.v., movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

i like women who are artistically creative. i like women who are physically fit and care about their bodies.

The first thing people notice about me

you'll have to ask them. maybe my self confidence.?

The last book I read and enjoyed

i am currently reading and enjoing The Golden Compass by Philip Pullman which is a very well-written fantasy book. I like it because it takes me out of my self.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my health
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure about this question.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Passionate, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

i will share that with the right person