Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6407962583 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 47 / Graphic Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning about the world and the people in it, finding ways to express my creativity, and getting out into the world and exploring.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to pack my schedule pretty full. I take photography classes and do freelance graphic design. I do a lot of hiking with the AMC and am taking leadership classes. I run (have done 3 marathons), and bike (have done the AIDS ride), and love to travel. I love art films, space films, and a good thriller. I love to cook when I have company. I like having activities on the schedule to look forward to.

The most influential person in my life has been

Only one? If I have to pick, I'd say curiosity.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to and I ask a lot of questions. I'll answer your questions but it takes a while to really get to know me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fast Food Nation - I like non-fiction that draws you in quickly and seems relevant to modern life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having a handful of loyal, kind, like-minded friends who have known me for a long time.
  2. For having had a good education which imbued me with a sense of curiosity that keeps me learning.
  3. For being born reasonably attractive because, for a woman, it matters.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm hard to define. I'm a mix of city and country girl, highbrow and lowbrow, relaxed and driven, I like to plan but can be disorganized, I'm intelligent but not detail oriented, I'm outgoing and reserved. But who cares! It's more fun being unconventional.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to travel off the beaten path. I did a semester abroad in Kenya during college and traveled solo across Uganda. I've hitchhiked across Morocco and stayed with a family in Spain. I've been to Japan and Thailand and I'm scheduled to hike Patagonia next year. Then again, I can?t wait to visit the rest of Europe and soak in the culture!