Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6407832362 A Single Man in Montrose, MN 41 / I work in a company that makes liquids into powders.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Montrose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Montrose, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Montrose, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

That would have to be cars.I like to work on them and restore them like new. When i finish rebuilding a car i sell them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm either at work all the time or working on my cars.

The most influential person in my life has been

She would have to be physically attractive and a great attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

My good personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mostly text books and i read them for info.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Mostly everyone says that i look like a quiet guy but i like to have fun just like everyone else.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

not really!!