Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6407812974 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 41 / Business Owner & Student

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a mother and a wife is my hearts desire but the thing I am most passionate about beyond that would have to be my Jr. High Youth Group. Over 10 years ago God put Jr High kids on my heart and I am currently on the volunteer youth staff at my church. I want to eventually have a Christian horse camp for Jr. High kids that have had rough lives and need to see and feel the love of God.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love outdoor activities like riding horses, amusement parks, camping, volleyball, basketball, baseball, going to the beach and hanging out all day and then having a bonfire at night. I also love indoor activities like going to the movies, bowling, comedy clubs, staying at home cooking a meal together and then watching a video cuddled up on the couch. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong relationship with the Lord and the desire to be the spiritual leader in our relationship. Besides those, the next most important qualities are honesty, being willing to have open communication and a good sense of humor. Oh and I almost forgot...height :O) (I am 6' tall and I know the man God has for me is a tall one!)

The first thing people notice about me

Well since being a amazon chick (I am 6 feet tall) is part of my appearance :) I would have to go with the fact that I am usually smiling and having a good time no matter what I am doing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Every Woman's Battle and I loved it. Some of my other favorite authors are Joyce Meyers, Tim LaHaye, Jerry Jenkins, James Patterson, John Sanford, John Grisham and Robin Cook. I also enjoy reading about books about relationships and anything that involves Psychology!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation through Christ!
  2. My son and family
  3. Friends and Ministry

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a shy side.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very active parent. I was the team mom for my son's soccer and baseball teams. Being a mom is my first priority and I love it.