Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #640757823 A Single Man in Bernard, IA 59 / Laborer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Bernard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: washington high school
  • Religion: Christian

Bernard, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bernard, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to go out to eat, and go on day trips. I like to go hunting and visiting family and friends. I'm very romantic would like to find the same in the woman I am extremely good kisser I love to hold and hug my woman and spend time with her

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy day trips and helping people. Also going to flea markets. And making love to my woman and showing her that I love her everyday

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to have a long-term relationship with someone who likes to laugh someone who likes to cuddle and kiss and I still have affection in public places not afraid to kiss me anywhere wants to be around friends and family and wants to just have fun when fun can be had

The first thing people notice about me

my joking around and my smile. And my kindness I am always trying to people until they make me mad LOL but you can't be kind to everybody all the time LOL why am I nice person all my friends will tell you that I have a really big heart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. many friends
  3. I know all the many things I have done and keep the Hope doing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Like my sense of humor I smile my big heart and my big hugs but most of all I have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am friendly, nice and fun to be around.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other