Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6407311566 A Single Man in Atlantic City, NJ 41 / I am a customer care rep at Borgata Casino & Spa and attend college

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Atlantic City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Atlantic City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Atlantic City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion would be the raising of my children. I like to try and make them as informed as they can possibly be about things and encourage them to ask questions about something if they don't know the answers. I feel that if I keep an open mind and allow them to be their own persons they will probably feel more comfortable sharing there curiosities with me rather than be too scared to involve me. I'm hoping this will alot me the ability to let them know the likely outcome of a situation before they get into it. I want my children to know I truly care.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my kids either at the park or on the beach, just hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to come in to a situation with an open mind and not ruin it with preconceived notions about what is to come.

The first thing people notice about me

My manners.

The last book I read and enjoyed

None.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother because no matter what she has always been there for me.
  2. My brother because he 's there for me as well as keeps it qite real about how things are.
  3. My children because there wasn't anything more precious that I could have been given.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My capacity for caring.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I really enjoy people who are goal oriented and don't wait around for someone to tell them what to do next. There is nothing more attractive than an independent woman.